It took me some time to come to terms with this; ‘I don’t want to learn anymore’. I am tired. I don’t mind being called a fool. I just want to do things which makes me happy. I want to spend time the way I want. In the process if I learn something, I will be good with it but I don’t want to make an effort to learn anymore. I don’t want to know how birds fly. I just want to enjoy seeing them conquer the skies. I don’t want to know how flowers bloom. I just want to feel their fragrance.

Leave a Reply

