I will admit. I am struggling. I wake up each morning to make a fresh beginning and re-organise my life. But as the day progresses, I become so much engrossed in daily chores that I lose sight of my long term goals. I want to choose my own path but end up comparing myself with others. I cover up my lack of courage and inefficiency by giving solace to myself that my current situation is very challenging, though I know everyone has challenges around them. I know I am struggling but I shall overcome it.

Leave a Reply

