I believe in tit for tat. I thought I didn’t. But when I examined myself closely I must admit I suffer from this mindset. When someone criticizes me I may not instantly defend myself but my sub conscious mind remembers this and look for an opportunity to punch that person on the face. Everytime someone harms me I start preparing to take revenge. I am human and I guess this instinct is part of life. But the problem is ‘why do I pretend infront of the world that I believe in peace and forgiveness’.

Leave a Reply

