I will do it. Just give me some time. My target is big. It needs a lot of preparation and hard work. I am preparing. I want to be ready before I hit it hard. I am in no hurry. Once I do it you will think I am lucky. No. I won’t leave it to luck. Luck is nothing. It’s all hard work. You will see only the result, not the months and years of sweat and toiling. But I am not doing it to prove you. I am doing it for myself. After all, I need to answer myself. That I did try by giving my best.

Leave a Reply

