I feel different at different times. This results in contradiction of my own thoughts. I wonder if this right. I thought I must always stay with what I said yesterday. This used to create stress once in a while. Life is progressive. Thoughts also must be progressive. There is nothing right or wrong. In fact, new thinking allows me to explore differently. I love thinking. I love observing. I love exploring. If this results in contradicting some of my earlier thoughts, so be it. I am not a slave of thoughts. Actually, thinking gives me freedom. The more I think, the more I discover. I evolve each day. I realize how stupid I was yesterday with some of my convictions. But that’s alright. That’s how I grow. That’s how I learn. I know, with each contradiction, I am getting close to form new paradigms. I am getting more independence.

Leave a Reply

